Meet the Peace Operations Training Institute Team

Name

Position

Email

Country

Short
Biography

Vanessa Anderson

Registrar

anderson@peaceopstraining.org

United States

Kamran Baig

Course Author

kamr...@unon.org

Pakistan

Dr. Ousmane Barry

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

barr...@yahoo.fr

Unknown/Not listed

Davide Bellomo

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

gonz...@gmail.com

Italy

Antoine Bouvier

Course Author

abou...@icrc.org

Switzerland

Edgardo Buscaglia

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

edga...@yahoo.com

United States

Dr. Marshall Conley

Course Author

con...@conley-international.org

Canada

Yvan Conoir

Course Author

con...@peaceopstraining.org

Canada

Cedric de Coning

Course Author

c...@nupi.no

South Africa

Martin Donoghue

Course Author

 

New Zealand

Tamara Duffey

Course Author

 

United Kingdom

Giovanni Ercolani

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

drer...@yahoo.co.uk

Italy

Daniel Erdmann

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

head...@world-mediation-centre.org

Germany

Karl Farris

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

farr...@ec.rr.com

United States

Tim Ford

Board Member, Course Author, COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

timf...@gmail.com

Australia

Guenther Freisleben

Course Author

 

Germany

Serigne-Bamba Gaye

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

sbg...@yahoo.fr

Senegal

Peter Heepen

Course Author

phee...@t-online.de

Germany

Stephen E. Henthorne

Course Author

step...@us.army.mil

United States

Colonel Christopher Holshek

Course Author

hols...@hotmail.com

United States

Wendy Horder

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

wend...@defence.gov.au

Australia

Christian Hårleman

Course Author; COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

ch.h...@crido.pp.se

Sweden

Ximena Jimenez

Course Author, COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

xana...@gmail.com

Chile

Anja Therese Kaspersen

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

anja...@hotmail.com

Norway

Mark A. Kroeker

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

mkro...@kroekerpartners.com

United States

Harvey Langholtz

Executive Director

langholtz@peaceopstraining.org

United States

Don Leslie

Course Author

dles...@eim.ae

Canada

David Lightburn

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

davi...@folkebernadotteacademy.se

Canada

Carl Marowski

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

cmar...@hotmail.com

Chile

Michelle Marshall

Course Editor

marshall@peaceopstraining.org

United States

Phyllis J. Mihalas

Course Author

 

United States

Brian Mitchell

UN Programmes Coordinator

mitchell@peaceopstraining.org

Australia

George Oliver

COTIPSO Programme Coordinator

oliver@peaceopstraining.org

United States

Darius Folorunsho Onimole

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

d.on...@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Mr. Joseph Paetz

Chief of Information Technology

paetz@peaceopstraining.org

United States

Timothy Paetz

Web Application Developer

timothy.paetz@peaceopstraining.org

United States

Paula Quiroga

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

paul...@mail.com

Bolivia

Sunil V. Ram

Course Author, COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

rani...@hotmail.com

Canada

Richard J. Renaldo

Course Author

 

United Kingdom

Farida Sawadogo

Director of Francophone Programmes

sawadogo@peaceopstraining.org

Burkina Faso

Ramona Taheri

Chief of Content

taheri@peaceopstraining.org

United States

Susan Terrien

Treasurer

terrien@peaceopstraining.org

United States

Darryl Watters

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

darr...@gmail.com

Australia

Adrian Wilkinson

Course Author

 

United Kingdom

Philip Wilkinson

Course Author

 

United Kingdom

Tom Woodhouse

Course Author, COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

t.wo...@bradford.ac.uk

United Kingdom

Marianne Wrightson

Programme Services

wrightson@peaceopstraining.org

United States