L'équipe de l'Institut de formation aux opérations de paix

Nom

Position

Email

Pays

Courte
Biographie

Miss Michelle Marshall

marshall@peaceopstraining.org

États-Unis

Vanessa Anderson

Registrar

anderson@peaceopstraining.org

États-Unis

Kamran Baig

Course Author

kamr...@unon.org

Pakistan

Davide Bellomo

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

gonz...@gmail.com

Italie

Antoine Bouvier

Course Author

abou...@icrc.org

Suisse

Edgardo Buscaglia

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

edga...@yahoo.com

États-Unis

Yvan Conoir

Course Author

con...@peaceopstraining.org

Canada

Cedric de Coning

Course Author

c...@nupi.no

Afrique du Sud

Martin Donoghue

Course Author

 

Nouvelle Zélande

Tamara Duffey

Course Author

 

Royaume-Uni

Giovanni Ercolani

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

drer...@yahoo.co.uk

Italie

Daniel Erdmann

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

head...@world-mediation-centre.org

Germanie

Karl Farris

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

farr...@ec.rr.com

États-Unis

Tim Ford

Board Member, Course Author, COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

timf...@gmail.com

Australie

Guenther Freisleben

Course Author

 

Germanie

Serigne-Bamba Gaye

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

sbg...@yahoo.fr

Sénégal

Peter Heepen

Course Author

phee...@t-online.de

Germanie

Stephen E. Henthorne

Course Author

step...@us.army.mil

États-Unis

Colonel Christopher Holshek

Course Author

hols...@hotmail.com

États-Unis

Wendy Horder

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

wend...@defence.gov.au

Australie

Christian Hårleman

Course Author; COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

ch.h...@crido.pp.se

Suède

Ximena Jimenez

Course Author, COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

xana...@gmail.com

Chilie

Anja Therese Kaspersen

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

anja...@hotmail.com

Norvège

Mark A. Kroeker

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

mkro...@kroekerpartners.com

États-Unis

Harvey Langholtz

Executive Director

langholtz@peaceopstraining.org

États-Unis

Don Leslie

Course Author

dles...@eim.ae

Canada

David Lightburn

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

davi...@folkebernadotteacademy.se

Canada

Carl Marowski

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

cmar...@hotmail.com

Chilie

Phyllis J. Mihalas

Course Author

 

États-Unis

Brian Mitchell

UN Programmes Coordinator

mitchell@peaceopstraining.org

Australie

George Oliver

COTIPSO Programme Coordinator

oliver@peaceopstraining.org

États-Unis

Darius Folorunsho Onimole

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

d.on...@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Mr. Joseph Paetz

Chief of Information Technology

paetz@peaceopstraining.org

États-Unis

Timothy Paetz

Web Application Developer

timothy.paetz@peaceopstraining.org

États-Unis

Paula Quiroga

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

paul...@mail.com

Bolivie

Sunil V. Ram

Course Author, COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

rani...@hotmail.com

Canada

Lauren Redfield

Senior Managing Editor

redfield@peaceopstraining.org

États-Unis

Richard J. Renaldo

Course Author

 

Royaume-Uni

Farida Sawadogo

Chief of Programme Monitoring and Evaluation, Chief of Institutional Relations

sawadogo@peaceopstraining.org

Burkina Faso

Susan Terrien

Treasurer

terrien@peaceopstraining.org

États-Unis

Darryl Watters

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

darr...@gmail.com

Australie

Philip Wilkinson

Course Author

 

Royaume-Uni

Adrian Wilkinson

Course Author

 

Royaume-Uni

Tom Woodhouse

Course Author, COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

t.wo...@bradford.ac.uk

Royaume-Uni

Marianne Wrightson

Programme Services

wrightson@peaceopstraining.org

États-Unis