Les conseillers de thèse COTIPSO

Les étudians qui se sont inscrits pour la thèse du Certificat de formation aux opérations de maintien de la paix (COTIPSO) travaillent avec un ou plusieurs conseillers de thèse, tous spécialistes dans les opérations de paix.

Nom

Domaines d’expertise

Email

Pays

Courte
Biographie

Anja Therese Kaspersen

International security, UN reform, multidimensional and integrated peace operations, international law of armed conflict, conflict resolution and mediation, electoral processes and peacebuilding

anja_kaspersen@hotmail.com

Norvège

Dr. Ousmane Barry

Human rights, cultural relativism, NGO's, social partners, gender issues (Resolution 1325 of the Security Council), traditional methods and conflict resolution (Africa), truth justice and reconciliation, Human Security, and Responsibility to Protect.

barryo50@yahoo.fr

ZZ

Carl Marowski

International humanitarian law, legal and conceptual framework of peacekeeping operations, peacekeeping training and education, civil-military relations in peacekeeping operations, conflict prevention and resolution, UNMOGIP, MINUSTAH, development, the future of peacekeeping operations

cmarowski@hotmail.com

Chilie

Christian Hårleman

Military observation, peacekeeping training, Latin America, Africa, Middle East, the emergency situation in Etritrea and Tigray (1984–1989)

ch.harleman@crido.pp.se

Suède

Yvan Conoir

Humanitarian relief, DDR and peacebuilding operations, African issues, capacity building

conoir@peaceopstraining.org

Canada

Darius Folorunsho Onimole

Logistics, maritime and systems management, security, humanitarian relief

d.onimole@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Davide Bellomo

Criminology, Hostage Negotiation, Mediation, Intelligence, Counter-Terrorism

gonzo.davide@gmail.com

Italie

David Lightburn

Multi-dimensional peace operations, NATO and EU crisis management, cooperation and coordination in peace operations, missions in transition, peace operations education and training

david.lightburn@folkebernadotteacademy.se

Canada

Giovanni Ercolani

International terrorism, security studies, human security, peacekeeping and international conflict resolution, intelligence, geopolitics of energy security, Turkey, Caucasus, Black Sea

drercolani@yahoo.co.uk

Italie

Edgardo Buscaglia

International law, the economics of crime

edgardobuscaglia@yahoo.com

États-Unis

Daniel Erdmann

Mediation (Business, Politics, Groups, Youth, School, Family, Intercultural, Immigration), Diplomacy, Negotiation, Gender, Restorative Justice, Diversity Management, Conflict Transformation and Moderation, Intercultural Communication, Non-Violent Communication, Neuro-Linguistic Programming as part of communication, Conflict Science and Dynamic, Conflict Prevention, Systemic Conflict Resolution.

headquarter@world-mediation-centre.org

Germanie

Karl Farris

Commanding UN peacekeeping operations, UNTAC, UNHM, Rwanda, US Army Field Manual 100-23

farris45@ec.rr.com

États-Unis

Mark A. Kroeker

Community policing, crowd management techniques, police in peacekeeping operations, police recruiting, police reform, police training systems, police use of force, rule of law

mkroeker@kroekerpartners.com

États-Unis

Paula Quiroga

UN peacekeeping, conflict resolution, international humanitarian law

paulaqtr@mail.com

Bolivie

Serigne-Bamba Gaye

DDR, security sector reform, governance, human rights, gender issues, justice and reconciliation

sbgaye@yahoo.fr

Sénégal

Sunil V. Ram

Peacekeeping, regional peacekeeping (NATO), international relations, conflict resolution, peacekeeping in Africa, Middle East, international terrorism

rani734@hotmail.com

Canada

Tim Ford

Military peacekeeping

timford1945@gmail.com

Australie

Tom Woodhouse

Peacekeeping and conflict resolution, online learning resources in conflict resolution, history of peace and conflict research, conflict analysis and conflict theory

t.woodhouse@bradford.ac.uk

Royaume-Uni

Darryl Watters

Maritime issues, UNHQ processes, mission planning and management, generating forces for missions, use of force, law of the sea

darrylwatters@gmail.com

Australie

Wendy Horder

Civil-military relationships, women in peacekeeping, peacekeeping training, mediation

wendy.horder@defence.gov.au

Australie

Ximena Jimenez

Civil-military coordination, gender, HIV/AIDS prevention, sexual exploitation and abuse (SEA), the United Nations system

xanaduxim@gmail.com

Chilie