Conoce el equipo del Instituto para Formación en Operaciones de Paz

Nombre

Puesto

Correo electrónico

País

Corto
Biografía

Vanessa Anderson

Registrar

anderson@peaceopstraining.org

Estados Unidos de América (los)

Kamran Baig

Course Author

kamr...@unon.org

Pakistán

Dr. Ousmane Barry

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

barr...@yahoo.fr

Desconocido/No listado

Davide Bellomo

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

gonz...@gmail.com

Italia

Antoine Bouvier

Course Author

abou...@icrc.org

Suiza

Edgardo Buscaglia

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

edga...@yahoo.com

Estados Unidos de América (los)

Dr. Marshall Conley

Course Author

con...@conley-international.org

Canadá

Yvan Conoir

Course Author

con...@peaceopstraining.org

Canadá

Cedric de Coning

Course Author

c...@nupi.no

Sudáfrica

Martin Donoghue

Course Author

 

Nueva Zelanda

Tamara Duffey

Course Author

 

Reino Unido

Giovanni Ercolani

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

drer...@yahoo.co.uk

Italia

Daniel Erdmann

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

head...@world-mediation-centre.org

Alemania

Karl Farris

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

farr...@ec.rr.com

Estados Unidos de América (los)

Tim Ford

Board Member, Course Author, COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

timf...@gmail.com

Australia

Guenther Freisleben

Course Author

 

Alemania

Serigne-Bamba Gaye

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

sbg...@yahoo.fr

Senegal

Peter Heepen

Course Author

phee...@t-online.de

Alemania

Stephen E. Henthorne

Course Author

step...@us.army.mil

Estados Unidos de América (los)

Colonel Christopher Holshek

Course Author

hols...@hotmail.com

Estados Unidos de América (los)

Wendy Horder

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

wend...@defence.gov.au

Australia

Christian Hårleman

Course Author; COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

ch.h...@crido.pp.se

Suecia

Ximena Jimenez

Course Author, COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

xana...@gmail.com

Chile

Anja Therese Kaspersen

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

anja...@hotmail.com

Noruega

Mark A. Kroeker

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

mkro...@kroekerpartners.com

Estados Unidos de América (los)

Harvey Langholtz

Executive Director

langholtz@peaceopstraining.org

Estados Unidos de América (los)

Don Leslie

Course Author

dles...@eim.ae

Canadá

David Lightburn

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

davi...@folkebernadotteacademy.se

Canadá

Carl Marowski

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

cmar...@hotmail.com

Chile

Michelle Marshall

Course Editor

marshall@peaceopstraining.org

Estados Unidos de América (los)

Phyllis J. Mihalas

Course Author

 

Estados Unidos de América (los)

Brian Mitchell

UN Programmes Coordinator

mitchell@peaceopstraining.org

Australia

George Oliver

COTIPSO Programme Coordinator

oliver@peaceopstraining.org

Estados Unidos de América (los)

Darius Folorunsho Onimole

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

d.on...@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Mr. Joseph Paetz

Chief of Information Technology

paetz@peaceopstraining.org

Estados Unidos de América (los)

Timothy Paetz

Web Application Developer

timothy.paetz@peaceopstraining.org

Estados Unidos de América (los)

Paula Quiroga

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

paul...@mail.com

Bolivia

Sunil V. Ram

Course Author, COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

rani...@hotmail.com

Canadá

Richard J. Renaldo

Course Author

 

Reino Unido

Farida Sawadogo

Director of Francophone Programmes

sawadogo@peaceopstraining.org

Burkina Faso

Ramona Taheri

Chief of Content

taheri@peaceopstraining.org

Estados Unidos de América (los)

Susan Terrien

Treasurer

terrien@peaceopstraining.org

Estados Unidos de América (los)

Darryl Watters

COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

darr...@gmail.com

Australia

Philip Wilkinson

Course Author

 

Reino Unido

Adrian Wilkinson

Course Author

 

Reino Unido

Tom Woodhouse

Course Author, COTIPSO Thesis Adviser

t.wo...@bradford.ac.uk

Reino Unido

Marianne Wrightson

Programme Services

wrightson@peaceopstraining.org

Estados Unidos de América (los)